1. LyricsPond
  2. Alicia Keys

Alicia Keys

Alicia Keys was born on 25 Jan 1981 in New York City, New York, United States. Her birth name was Alicia Augello Cook. Her is also called Alicia Keys.

She is an American recording artist, musician and actress. She attended Professional Performing Arts School and graduated at 16. She later attended Columbia University before dropping out to pursue her music career. Keys released her debut album with J Records, having had previous record deals first with Columbia and then Arista Records.

Alicia Keys released the following albums including Songs in A Minor (2001), The Diary of Alicia Keys (2003), Unplugged (2005), As I Am (2007) and The Element of Freedom (2009).

Send Alicia Keys Ringtones to your Cell

  1. I Don't Care(Juciest)
  2. As I Am (Intro)
  3. Wild Horses-(w Adam Levine)-(L)
  4. Brotha Remix (Angie Stone, Eve)
  5. No One (Remix)
  6. Someday We'll All Be Free
  7. I Got A Little Something For You
  8. Intro Alicia's Prayer (Acappella)
  9. Feeling U, Feeling Me (Interlude)
  10. Love It Or Leave It Alone (Feat. Mos Def & Common) / Welcome To
  11. I Will Make The Darkness Light
  12. Welcome To Jamrock-(w Damian Marley, Mos Def, Common)
  13. Doncha Know (Sky Is Blue)
  14. Gangsta Love
  15. Sweet Music
  16. Another Way To Die
  17. Unbreakable (MTV Unplugged)
  18. Fight
  19. Quantum Of Solace Theme Song
  20. Dreaming
  21. Karma (karmastition Remix)
  22. Feeling You, Feeling Me (Interlude)
  23. People Get Ready
  25. No One (Regge Remix)
  26. Doncha Know (The Sky Is Blue)
  27. Killing Me Softly (Live At Showcase)
  28. Rear View Mirror [from "dr. Dolittle 2" Soundtrack]a Woman's Worth (Remix)
  29. Never Felt This Way (interlude)
  30. Harlem Nocturne
  31. Dreamer
  32. A Woman's Worth (remix)
  33. Fallin' (Remix) Feat.Busta Rymes And Rampage
  34. My Main Roni
  35. Tell You Something (Nana's Reprise)
  36. Trouble (Jay J Vocal Club Mix)
  37. Looking For Paradise
  38. Diary Feat. Toni
  39. Fallin' (remix)
  40. Ghetto Story Chapter 2
  41. Ghetto Story Chapter 2 Ft. Cham
  42. Streets Of New York (City Life)
  43. What's Going On
  44. Until I Get Over You
  45. My Boo
  46. He Got Up And Go
  47. Lovin' You
  48. Saviour
  49. Waiting For Your Love
  50. Why
  51. Piano I
  52. Impossible
  53. Lovin U (Bonus Track)
  54. Love It Or Leave It
  55. Juiciest
  56. It Would Be So Simple (Real)
  57. Someday We'll Be Free
  58. Aint Got You
  59. Unthinkable
  60. Sweet Music (One Of These Days)
  61. Redemption Song
  62. No One (Radio Edit)
  63. Medley: If I Was Your Woman/Walk On By
  64. Loving You
  65. I've Got A Little Something For You
  66. If I Was Your Woman/walk On By
  67. If I Ain't Got You (Kanye West Remix)
  68. If Ain't You
  69. I Don't Care(Juciest)
  70. Empire State Of Mind (Part II)
  71. Feeling You Feeling Me
  72. Gangsta Lovin'
  73. Eve - Gangsta Lovin'
  74. Brotha (remix)
  75. Butterflyz
  76. A Woman's Worth (Live)
  77. Piano & 1 (intro)
  78. Nobody Not Really (Interlude)
  79. When You Really Love Somebody
  80. Welcome To Jamrock
  81. Wild Horses (Feat. Adam Levine)
  82. Lesson Learned (featuring John Mayer)
  83. Rock With U
  84. Rear View Mirror
  85. Piano & I (Interlude)
  86. Love It Or Leave It Alone / Welcome To Jamrock
  87. Love
  88. Little Drummer Girl
  89. Like You'll Never See Me Again (Remix)
  90. Know One
  91. Juciest
  92. If I Ain't Got You (Spanish Version)
  93. If I Ain't Got You (Remix)
  94. I Don't Care(Juciest)
  95. Caged Bird (outro)
  96. Nash
  97. Juciest (English Version)
  98. Hurt So Bad
  99. How Come You Don't Call Me (Remix)
  100. Gangsta Lovin' (W/ Eve)
  101. Brotha
  102. Superwomen
  103. Hurts So Bad
  104. How Come You Don't Call Me Anymore
  105. Dah Dee Dah (sexy Thing)
  106. Dah Dee Dah
  107. Butterflyz (krucialkeys Remix)
  108. U dont know my name
  109. When Gone Is The Glory
  110. Mr. Man (featuring Jimmy Cozier)
  111. Fallin Feat. Busta Rymes & Rampage