1. LyricsPond
  2. Astrud for Lovers

Astrud for Lovers (2004)

The album Astrud for Lovers is released by Astrud Gilberto in the year 2004 .

  1. Only Trust Your Heart
  2. Once I Loved
  3. Tu Mi Delirio
  4. World Stop Turning
  5. Manha De Carnaval
  6. Corcovado (Quiet Nights Of Quiet Stars)
  7. My Foolish Heart
  8. Look To The Rainbow
  9. It Might As Well Be Spring
  10. Lonely Afternoon
  11. Love Is Stronger Far Than We
  12. The Shadow Of Your Smile

Astrud for Lovers CD Cover Photo