1. LyricsPond
  2. Avalon


Avalon was formed in 1995 by Grant Cunningham, A&R Director at Sparrow Records.Avalon is an American Contemporary Christian music vocal quartet. To date, the group has achieved multiple RIAA-certified Gold record albums, have sold 4 million copies and scored 21 #1 Christian hits.

Avalon released the following albums including Avalo (1997), A Maze of Grace (1998), In a Different Light (1999), Joy (2000), Oxygen (2001), 02: Avalon Remixed (2002), Testify to Love: The Very Best of Avalon (2003), The Creed (2004), Stand (2006), Faith: A Hymns Collection (2006), Another Time Another Place: Timeless Christian (2008), Avalon: The Greatest Hits (2009), Stand/The Creed (2009) and Reborn (2009).

Send Avalon Ringtones to your Cell

Jan 1997
  1. Give It Up
  2. This Love (Avalon Album Version)
  3. Greatest Story, The (Avalon Album Version)
  4. Picture Perfect World
  5. Don't Be Afraid (Avalon Album Version)
  6. Here To Deliver (Avalon Album Version)
  7. Let It Be Forever Aka Call It Love (Avalon Album Version)
  8. My Jesus, I Love Thee (Avalon Album Version)
  9. Saviour Love (Avalon Album Version)
  10. Jesus Is Lord (Avalon Album Version)
Sep 2000
  1. Joy (To The World)
  2. The Angels Medley: The First Noel/Angels We Have Heard On High/Hark The Herald Angel Sing
  3. Don't Save It All For Christmas Day
  4. Jesus Born On This Day
  5. Winter Wonderland
  6. Light A Candle
  7. Good News
  8. The Christmas Song
  9. Manger Medley: O Come O Come Emmanuel/Away In A Manger/O Little Town Of Bethlehem/Silent Night
  10. We Are The Reason
  1. My Oxygen (Red Decibel Mix)
  2. Testify To Love (New Birth Mix)
  3. Wonder Why (Larring Mix)
  4. The Best Thing (Euro Stack Mix)
  5. In Not Of (Soul 2AM Mix)
  6. Can't Live A Day (DJ Tiesto Mix)
  7. A Maze Of Grace (Ghost Mix)
  8. Speed Of Light (Mint Royale Mix)
  9. Undeniably You (Jeff Savage Mix)
  10. Make It Last Forever (Millinneyum Mix)
  11. Wonder Why (Roswell Mix)
  12. A Maze Of Grace (The J. Edgar Hoover Mix)
  1. New Day (Testify To Love Album Version new Track)
  2. The Greatest Story (Avalon Album Version)
  3. Give It Up
  4. Everything To Me (Testify To Love Best Of Avalon Album Version)
  5. Testify To Love
  6. Adonai
  7. Knockin' On Heaven's Door
  8. Take You At Your Word
  9. Can't Live A Day
  10. Always Have, Always Will
  11. In Not Of
  12. Pray (Testify To Love Album Version new Track)
  13. The Glory (Oxygen Album Version)
  14. Wonder Why
  15. I Don't Want To Go (Oxygen Album Version)
  16. Don't Save It All For Christmas Day (Joy Album Version)
  1. The Solid Rock
  2. Joyful, Joyful We Adore Thee
  3. Great Is Thy Faithfulness
  4. In Christ Alone
  5. It Is Well With My Soul
  6. I'll Fly Away
  7. Holy! Holy! Holy!
  8. Blessed Assurance
  9. Jesus Medley (Jesus Loves Me/'Tis So Sweet To Trust In Jesus)
  10. How Great Thou Art
  11. Amazing Grace
  12. Total Praise
  13. For Freedom
  1. God Is In Control
  2. For The Sake Of The Call Avalon
  3. Thy Word
  4. Another Time, Another Place
  5. Solid As The Rock
  6. People Get Ready ... Jesus Is Comin'
  7. The Basics Of Life
  8. We Will Stand
  9. The Reason We Sing
  10. Friend Of A Wounded Heart
  11. El-Shaddai
  12. Place In This World
  13. Addictive Love
  14. People Need The Lord
  15. Testify To Love
Stand/The Creed
Jun 2009
  1. Other Side
  2. Love Won't Leave You
  3. Orphans of God
  4. Somehow You Are
  5. Slowly
  6. We Will Stand
  7. Jesus
  8. I Survive
  9. When the Time Comes
  10. Where Joy and Sorrow Meet
  11. All
  12. The Creed
  13. Abundantly
  14. I Wanna Be with You
  15. You Were There
  16. Far Away from Here
  17. Overjoyed
  18. The Good Way
  19. Renew Me
Sep 2009
  1. Reborn
  2. Alive
  3. Arise
  4. Feel
  5. Fragile
  6. Destined
  7. Stay
  8. Angels
  9. California
  10. Holy