1. LyricsPond
  2. Duets

Duets (2002)

The album Duets is released by Barbra Streisand in the year 2002 .

  1. I Won't Be The One To Let Go (Duet with Barry Manilow) (Radio Version)
  2. Guilty
  3. You Don't Bring Me Flowers (Duet with Neil Diamond)
  4. I Finally Found Someone (Duet with Bryan Adams)
  5. Cryin' Time (Duet with Ray Charles)
  6. I've Got A Crush On You (Duet with Frank Sinatra)
  7. Tell Him
  8. No More Tears (Enough Is Enough) (Duet with Donna Summer)
  9. What Kind Of Fool (Duet With Barry Gibb)
  10. I Have A Love/ One Hand, One Heart (Duet with Johnny Mathis)
  11. One Less Bell To Answer/A House Is Not A Home
  12. Lost Inside Of You
  13. Till I Loved You (Duet with Don Johnson) (Radio Edit)
  14. Make No Mistake, He's Mine (Duet with Kim Carnes)
  15. If You Ever Leave Me (Duet with Vince Gill)
  16. The Music of the Night (Duet with Michael Crawford)
  17. Ding-Dong! The Witch Is Dead (Duet with Harold Arlen)
  18. Get Happy/Happy Days Are Here Again (Duet with Judy Garland)
  19. All I Know Of Love (Duet with Josh Groban)

Duets CD Cover Photo