1. LyricsPond
  2. Guilty Pleasures

Guilty Pleasures (2005)

The album Guilty Pleasures is released by Barbra Streisand in the year 2005 .

  1. Come Tomorrow (Duet with Barry Gibb)
  2. Stranger In A Strange Land
  3. Hideaway
  4. It's Up To You
  5. Night Of My Life
  6. Above The Law (Duet with Barry Gibb)
  7. Without Your Love
  8. All The Children
  9. Golden Dawn
  10. (Our Love) Don't Throw It All Away
  11. Letting Go

Guilty Pleasures CD Cover Photo