1. LyricsPond
  2. The Broadway Album

The Broadway Album (2002)

The album The Broadway Album is released by Barbra Streisand in the year 2002 .

  1. Putting It Together
  2. If I Loved You
  3. Something's Coming
  4. Not While I'm Around
  5. Being Alive
  6. I Have Dreamed/We Kiss In a Shadow/Something Wonderful (from "The King And I")
  7. Adelaide's Lament
  8. Send In The Clowns
  9. Pretty Women/The Ladies Who Lunch
  10. Can't Help Lovin' That Man
  11. I Loves You Porgy/Porgy, I's Your Woman Now (Bess, You Is My Woman Now)
  12. Somewhere

The Broadway Album CD Cover Photo