1. LyricsPond
  2. BarlowGirl


BarlowGirl is a Christian rock–CCM band.The band is composed of sisters Alyssa Barlow (lead vocals, bass, keyboard), Becca Barlow (backing vocals, guitar), and Lauren Barlow (lead vocals, drums).BarlowGirl became the best selling new Christian artist of 2004.

BarlowGirl released the following albums including Another Journal Entry (2006), How Can We Be Silent (2007), Home for Christmas (2008), Barlow Girl (2008), Love & War (2009) and Our Journey... So Far (2010).

Send BarlowGirl Ringtones to your Cell

  1. It's The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year
  2. Carol Of The Bells / Sing We Now Of Christmas (Album Version)
  3. I'll Be Home For Christmas
  4. Hallelujah [Light Has Come]
  5. O Little Town Of Bethlehem
  6. What Child Is This?
  7. Panis Angelicus
  8. Angelic Proclamation [Medley]
  9. Go, Tell It On The Mountain [Medley]
  10. O Come, O Come, Emmanuel
  11. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
Barlow Girl
Nov 2008
  1. Song for the Broken
  2. I Believe in Love
  3. Here's My Life
  4. Keep Quiet
  5. Million Voices
  6. Sweet Revenge
  7. One More Round
  8. Take My Chances
  9. The Guy Song
  10. I Don't Regret
  11. Grey
  12. Let Go
  13. I Need You to Love Me
  14. Enough
  15. Porcelain Heart
  16. Take Me Away
  17. Psalm (My God's Enough)
  18. 5 Minutes of Fame
  19. Thoughts of You
  20. No One Like You
  21. Never Alone [Acoustic Version]
Love & War
Sep 2009
  1. Come Alive
  2. Open Heavens
  3. Beautiful Ending
  4. Stay With Me
  5. Our Worlds Collide
  6. Love Is Marching
  7. Running Out Of Time
  8. Time For You To Go
  9. Sing Me A Love Song
  10. Tears Fall
  11. Hello Sunshine
  1. Never Alone (Best Of)
  2. She Walked Away (Best Of)
  3. Mirror (Best Of)
  4. Surrender (Best Of)
  5. Let Go (Best Of)
  6. I Need You To Love Me (Best Of)
  7. Grey (Best Of) [Clean]
  8. Here's My Life (Best Of)
  9. One More Round (Best Of)
  10. Million Voices (Best Of)
  11. Hallelujah [Light Has Come] (Best Of)
  12. Stay With Me (Best Of)
  13. Our Worlds Collide (Best Of)
  14. Beautiful Ending (Best Of)
  15. Come Alive (Best Of)
  16. I Need You To Love Me (Fred Town Manila Remix)