1. LyricsPond
  2. One Voice

One Voice (2008)

The album One Voice is released by Barry Manilow in the year 2008 .

  1. (Why Don't We Try) A Slow Dance
  2. Rain
  3. Where Are They Now?
  4. Bobbie Lee (What's the Difference, I Gotta Live)
  5. Sunday Father
  6. They Gave in to the Blues
  7. Learning To Live Without You (Demo)
  8. Where I Want To Be (Demo)
  9. I Let Myself Believe (Demo)
  10. One Voice
  11. Ships
  12. You Could Show Me
  13. I Don't Want to Walk Without You
  14. Who's Been Sleeping in My Bed
  15. When I Wanted You

One Voice CD Cover Photo