1. LyricsPond
  2. Collection

Collection (1989)

The album Collection is released by Barry White in the year 1989 .

  1. You're The First, The Last, My Everything
  2. You See The Trouble With Me
  3. Can't Get Enough Of Your Love, Babe
  4. I'll Do For You Anything You Want Me To
  5. Just The Way You Are
  6. Walkin' In The Rain With The One I Love - Love Unlimited
  7. It May Be Winter Outside (But In My Heart It's Spring) - Love Unlimited
  8. Love's Theme - The Love Unlimited Orchestra
  9. Sho' You Right
  10. What Am I Gonna Do With You
  11. Baby We Better Try To Get It Together
  12. Let The Music Play
  13. Don't Make Me Wait Too Long
  14. I'm Gonna Love You Just A Little More Baby
  15. The Right Night
  16. Never Never Gonna Give You Up