1. LyricsPond
  2. Just for You

Just for You (1992)

The album Just for You is released by Barry White in the year 1992 .

  1. Prologue
  2. Love's Theme - Love Unlimited Orchestra
  3. I'm Gonna Love You Just Little More Baby
  4. Never Never Gonna Give You Up
  5. Let The Music Play
  6. You See The Trouble With Me
  7. Don't Make Me Wait Too Long
  8. It's Ecstasy When You Lay Down Next To Me
  9. Your Sweetness Is My Weakness
  10. L.A. My Kinda Place
  11. My Sweet Summer Suite - Love Unlimited Orchestra
  12. Change
  13. Sho' You Right
  14. Sheet Music
  15. Love Makin' Music
  16. Playing Your Game, Baby
  17. It's Only Love Doing Its Thing
  18. Baby Blues - Love Unlimited Orchestra
  19. Oh What A Night For Dancing
  20. Satin Soul - Love Unlimited Orchestra
  21. It Ain't Love, Babe (Until You Give It)
  22. I'll Do For You Anything You Want Me To
  23. Rio De Janeiro
  24. All Around The World - Lisa Stansfield And Barry White
  25. Midnight And You - Love Unlimited Orchestra
  26. Walkin' In The Rain With The One I Love - Love Unlimited
  27. Just The Way You Are
  28. Beware
  29. Who's The Fool
  30. The Secret Garden (Sweet Seduction Suite) - Quincy Jones
  31. All Of Me - Big Daddy Kane
  32. Dark And Lovely - Barry White And Isaac Hayes
  33. Love's Interlude/Good Night My Love
  34. Can't Get Enough Of Your Love, Babe
  35. You're The First, The Last, My Everything
  36. What Am I Gonna Do With You
  37. Honey Please, Can't Ya See
  38. Love Serenade (Part I)
  39. I've Got So Much To Give
  40. I've Found Someone