1. LyricsPond
  2. Live in Germany

Live in Germany (2006)

The album Live in Germany is released by Barry White in the year 2006 .

  1. Love's Theme
  2. Can't Get Enough of Your Love, Babe
  3. Never, Never Gonna Give You Up
  4. I've Found Someone
  5. Under the Influence of Love
  6. It May Be Winter Outside
  7. I Belong to You
  8. Rhapsody in White
  9. I'm Gonna Love You Just a Little More Baby
  10. You're the First, The Last, My Everything