1. LyricsPond
  2. Love Songs

Love Songs (2003)

The album Love Songs is released by Barry White in the year 2003 .

  1. Love's Theme
  2. Can't Get Enough Of Your Love, Babe
  3. I'm Gonna Love Just A Little More, Baby
  4. You're The First, The Last, My Everything
  5. Never Never Gonna Give You Up
  6. Just The Way You Are
  7. It's Ecstasy When You Lay Down Next To Me
  8. Practice What You Preach
  9. Walking In The Rain (With The One I Love)
  10. Dark And Lonely (You Over There)
  11. It May Be Winter Outside (But In My Heart It's Spring)
  12. Don't Make Me Wait Too Long
  13. I'll Do For You Anything You Want Me To
  14. Love Serenade
  15. Midnight And You