1. LyricsPond
  2. Number 1's

Number 1's (2009)

The album Number 1's is released by Barry White in the year 2009 .

  1. Love's Theme
  2. I'm Gonna Love You Just A Little More Baby
  3. Never Never Gonna Give Ya Up
  4. Can't Get Enough Of Your Love, Babe
  5. You're The First, The Last, My Everything
  6. What Am I Gonna Do With You
  7. It's Ecstasy When You Lay Down Next To Me
  8. I Belong To You
  9. The Secret Garden (Sweet Seduction Suite)
  10. Practice What You Preach
  11. My Sweet Summer Suite
  12. Brazilian Love Song
  13. Let The Music Play
  14. Your Sweetness Is My Weakness
  15. Sho' You Right
  16. Put Me In Your Mix
  17. Playing Your Game, Baby