1. LyricsPond
  2. The Man Is Back!

The Man Is Back! (1989)

The album The Man Is Back! is released by Barry White in the year 1989 .

  1. Responsible
  2. Super Lover
  3. L.A. My Kinda Place
  4. Follow That And See (Where It Leads Y'All)
  5. When Will I See You Again
  6. I Wanna Do It Good To Ya
  7. It's Getting Harder All The Time
  8. Don't Let Go
  9. Loves Interlude/Good Night My Love