1. LyricsPond
  2. Let Me Be the One

Let Me Be the One (2000)

The album Let Me Be the One is released by Dennis Brown in the year 2000 .

  1. Let Me Be The One
  2. Catch Me If You Can
  3. I Dig You Baby
  4. Gee Baby
  5. Keep Your Love A Coming
  6. What's New Pussycat
  7. Honor The Lord
  8. Keep It Up Girl
  9. Baby, I'm A Want You
  10. Clean Up Your Heart
  11. Never My Love
  12. Give Peace A Chance
  13. Say A Prayer
  14. A Song For Dennis