1. LyricsPond
  2. The Complete A&M Years

The Complete A&M Years (2003)

The album The Complete A&M Years is released by Dennis Brown in the year 2003 .

  1. On The Rocks
  2. The Existence Of Jah
  3. Come On Baby
  4. Foul Play
  5. If I Follow My Heart
  6. The Cheater
  7. Get High On Your Love
  8. Handwriting On The Wall
  9. Weep & Moan
  10. Blood, Sweat And Tears
  11. Halfway Up, Halfway Down
  12. Any Day Now
  13. I Couldn't Stand Losing You
  14. Why Baby Why
  15. Get Up
  16. Out Of The Funk (Original Version)
  17. Jammin' My Way To Fame
  18. Save A Little Love For Me
  19. Wonders Of The World
  20. Too Hot
  21. The Phophet Rides Again
  22. Historical Places (Ethiopia Theme)
  23. This Love Of Mine
  24. Shashamane Living (Country Living)
  25. Storms Are Raging
  26. The World Is Troubled
  27. I Need Your Love (Rasta Children)
  28. Your Man
  29. If I Had The World
  30. Love Has Found Its Way

The Complete A&M Years CD Cover Photo