1. LyricsPond
  2. Ultimate Dr John

Ultimate Dr John (1990)

The album Ultimate Dr John is released by Dr. John in the year 1990 .

  1. Right Place, Wrong Time
  2. Such a Night
  3. Traveling Moon
  4. What Comes Around (Goes Around)
  5. Me Minus You Equals Loneliness
  6. Let's Make a Better World
  7. Iko Iko
  8. Let the Good Times Roll
  9. Junko Partner
  10. Those Lonely, Lonely Nights
  11. Huey Smith Medley: High Blood Pressure/Don't You Just Know It/Well I'
  12. Mardi Gras Day
  13. Mama Roux
  14. I Walk on Guilded Splinters