1. LyricsPond
  2. Eddie Money

Eddie Money (2008)

The album Eddie Money is released by Eddie Money in the year 2008 .

  1. You've Really Got A Hold On Me
  2. Wanna Be A Rock 'N' Roll Star
  3. Save A Little Room In Your Heart For Me
  4. So Good To Be In Love Again
  5. Don't Worry
  6. Jealousys
  7. Got To Get Another Girl
  8. Gamblin Man
  9. Two Tickets to Paradise
  10. Baby Hold On

Eddie Money CD Cover Photo