1. LyricsPond
  2. Dream On

Dream On (2008)

The album Dream On is released by Ernie Haase & Signature Sound in the year 2008 .

  1. Right Place, Right Time
  2. Reason Enough
  3. My Heavenly Father Watches Over Me
  4. Dream On
  5. Never Give Up, Never Give In
  6. Since Jesus Passed By
  7. No Unknown Soldiers
  8. Sundays Are Made For Times Like These
  9. Good Heart
  10. Between The Cross And Heaven
  11. Are You Enjoying The Show
  12. The Old Landmark
  13. Out Of Bondage/I'm Free
  14. We Need Each Other/Reach Out And Touch (Somebody's Hand)
  15. My Kind Of Town