1. LyricsPond
  2. Everlast


Everlast was born on 18 Aug 1969 in Valley Stream, New York. His birth name was Erik Schrody. His is also called Everlast.

He is a rapper and singer-songwriter, known for his solo hit "What It's Like" and as the front-man for rap group House of Pain.He is also part of the hip-hop supergroup La Coka Nostra, which consists of his former House of Pain mates, Danny Boy and DJ Lethal, along with Underground rap veteran Ill Bill and Irish-American rapper Slaine. On July 14 they released their debut album A Brand You Can Trust on Uncle Howie Records and Suburban Noize Records.

Everlast released the following albums including Forever Everlasting (1990), Whitey Ford Sings the Blues (1998), Ends Pt. 2 (1999), Ends Pt. 1 (1999), Eat at Whitey's (2000), I Can't Move / Deadly Assassins (2001), Shamrocks & Shenanigans: The Best of House of Pain and Everlast (2004), White Trash Beautiful (2004) and Love War & The Ghost of Whitey Ford (Dig) (2008).

Send Everlast Ringtones to your Cell

Ends Pt. 2
Jun 1999
  1. Ends (Radio Edit)
  2. What's It Like (Live Version)
  3. Hot To Death
Ends Pt. 1
Jun 1999
  1. Ends (radio Edit)
  2. Ends (Album Version)
  3. What It's Like (Live Version)
  1. I Can't Move
  2. Deadly Assasins (Radio Version)
  3. What It's Like (Live)
  4. Today (Live)
  5. I Can't Move (Live)
  1. Jump Around
  2. Shamrocks And Shenanigans (Boom Shalock Lock Boom)
  3. What It's Like
  4. Who's The Man
  5. Black Jesus
  6. Same As It Ever Was
  7. Punch Drunk
  8. Put On Your S**t Kickers
  9. Ends
  10. Just Another Victim
  11. Pass The Jinn
  12. Jump Around (Pete Rock Remix)
  13. On Point
  14. Word Is Bond
  15. I Got The Knack
  16. Never Missin' A Beat
  17. The Rhythm