1. LyricsPond
  2. Complete Columbia Christmas Recordings

Complete Columbia Christmas Recordings (2004)

The album Complete Columbia Christmas Recordings is released by Gene Autry in the year 2004 .

  1. Here Comes Santa Claus (Right Down Santa Claus Lane)
  2. An Old Fashioned Tree
  3. Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer
  4. If It Doesn’t Snow On Christmas
  5. He’s A Chubby Little Fellow
  6. Santa, Santa, Santa
  7. Frosty The Snow Man
  8. When Santa Claus Gets Your Letter
  9. (Hard Rock, Coco and Joe) The Three Little Dwarfs
  10. Thirty-Two Feet - Eight Little Tails
  11. Poppy The Puppy
  12. He’ll Be Coming Down the Chimney (Like He Always Did Before)
  13. The Night Before Christmas Song
  14. Look Out The Window (The Winter Song)
  15. Merry Texas Christmas, You All!
  16. The Night Before Christmas (In Texas, That Is)
  17. Where Did My Snowman Go?
  18. Freddie, The Little Fir Tree
  19. Here Comes Santa Claus (Right Down Santa Claus Lane) 20 Santa Claus Is Comin’ To Town
  20. Up On The House Top (Ho Ho Ho)
  21. I Wish My Mom Would Marry Santa Claus
  22. Sleigh Bells
  23. Round, Round The Christmas Tree
  24. Merry Christmas Waltz
  25. Everyone’s a Child at Christmas
  26. You Can See Old Santa Claus (When You Find Him In Your Heart)

Complete Columbia Christmas Recordings CD Cover Photo