1. LyricsPond
  2. Christmas Collection (Slim)

Christmas Collection (Slim) (2005)

The album Christmas Collection (Slim) is released by George Strait in the year 2005 .

  1. White Christmas
  2. There's a New Kid in Town
  3. Winter Wonderland
  4. Merry Christmas Strait to You
  5. Away in a Manger
  6. For Christ's Sake, It's Christmas
  7. Frosty the Snowman
  8. When It's Christmas Time in Texas
  9. Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
  10. What a Merry Christmas This Could Be
  11. I Know What I Want for Christmas
  12. Old Time Christmas
  13. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
  14. Jingle Bell Rock
  15. Merry Christmas (Wherever You Are)
  16. All I Want for Christmas (Is My Two Front Teeth)
  17. The Christmas Song
  18. Noel Leon
  19. Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer
  20. Santa's on His Wa