1. LyricsPond
  2. Troubadour

Troubadour (2008)

The album Troubadour is released by George Strait in the year 2008 .

  1. Troubadour
  2. It Was Me
  3. Brothers Of The Highway
  4. River Of Love
  5. House Of Cash (Duet with Patty Loveless)
  6. I Saw God Today
  7. Give Me More Time
  8. When You're In Love
  9. Make Her Fall In Love With Me Song
  10. West Texas Town (Duet with Dean Dillon)
  11. House With No Doors
  12. If Heartaches Were Horses

Troubadour CD Cover Photo