1. LyricsPond
  2. Raw Footage

Raw Footage (2008)

The album Raw Footage is released by Ice Cube in the year 2008 .

  1. What Is A Pyroclastic Flow? [Explicit]
  2. I Got My Locs On [Explicit]
  3. It Takes A Nation [Explicit]
  4. Gangsta Rap Made Me Do It [Explicit]
  5. Hood Mentality [Explicit]
  6. Why Me? [Explicit]
  7. Cold Places [Explicit]
  8. Jack N The Box [Explicit]
  9. Do Ya Thang [Explicit]
  10. Thank God [Explicit]
  11. Here He Come [Explicit]
  12. Get Money, Spend Money, No Money [Explicit]
  13. Get Use To It [Explicit]
  14. Tomorrow [Explicit]
  15. Stand Tall [Explicit]
  16. Take Me Away [Explicit]