1. LyricsPond
  2. The Predator

The Predator (2003)

The album The Predator is released by Ice Cube in the year 2003 .

  1. The First Day Of School (Intro) () [Explicit]
  2. When Will They Shoot? [Explicit]
  3. I'm Scared (Insert) [Explicit]
  4. Wicked [Explicit]
  5. Now I Gotta Wet 'Cha [Explicit]
  6. The Predator [Explicit]
  7. It Was A Good Day (Album Version) [Explicit]
  8. We Had To Tear This Mothafucka Up [Explicit]
  9. Fuck 'Em (Insert) [Explicit]
  10. Dirty Mack [Explicit]
  11. Don't Trust 'Em [Explicit]
  12. Gangsta's Fairytale 2 [Explicit]
  13. Check Yo Self [Explicit]
  14. Who Got The Camera? [Explicit]
  15. Integration (Insert) [Explicit]
  16. Say Hi To The Bad Guy [Explicit]
  17. Check Yo Self (Radio Remix) () [Explicit]
  18. It Was A Good Day (Remix) () [Explicit]
  19. 24 Wit An L [Explicit]
  20. U Ain't Gonna Take My Life [Explicit]

The Predator CD Cover Photo