1. LyricsPond
  2. Immortal Technique

Immortal Technique

Immortal Technique was born on 19 Feb 1978 in Lima, Peru. His birth name was Felipe Coronel. His is also called Immortal Technique.

He is a rapper and political activist, also labelled a revolutionary artist.He has been offered a deal with a Sony development plan and Def Jam Records,but he has never signed to any. Immortal Technique has voiced a desire to keep control over his production,and has stated in his music that record companies, not artists themselves, profit the most from mass production and marketing of music.

Immortal Technique released the following albums including Revolutionary, Vol. 1 (2008), Revolutionary, Vol. 2 (2008) and 3rd World (2008).

Send Immortal Technique Ringtones to your Cell

  1. Intro [Explicit]
  2. The Point Of No Return [Explicit]
  3. Peruvian Cocaine [Explicit]
  4. Harlem Streets [Explicit]
  5. Obnoxious [Explicit]
  6. The Message and The Money [Explicit]
  7. Industrial Revolution [Explicit]
  8. Crossing the Boundary [Explicit]
  9. Sierra Maestra [Explicit]
  10. The 4th Branch [Explicit]
  11. Internally Bleeding [Explicit]
  12. Homeland and Hiphop [Explicit]
  13. The Cause of Death [Explicit]
  14. Freedom of Speech [Explicit]
  15. Leaving the Past [Explicit]
  16. Truths Razors [Explicit]
  17. You Never Know [Explicit]
  18. One Remix [Explicit]
3rd World
Jun 2008
  1. Death March (featuring Dj Green Lantern)
  2. That's What it Is
  3. Golpe De Estado (featuring Veneno & Temperamento)
  4. Harlem Renaissance
  5. Lick Shots (featuring Chino XL, Crooked I)
  6. Apocrypha - Interlude
  7. The 3rd World
  8. Hollywood Driveby (featuring Psycho Realm & Sick Symphonies)
  9. Reverse Pimpology (featuring Mojo)
  10. Open Your Eyes
  11. The Payback (featuring Diabolic & RasKass)
  12. Adios Uncle Tom - Skit
  13. Stronghold Grip (featuring Poison Pen & Swave Sevah)
  14. Mistakes
  15. Parole (Evil Genius Mix)
  16. Crimes of the Heart (featuring Maya Azucena)Bonus Cuts... In order of appearance.*Apocalypse Remix (featuring Akir & Pharoahe Monch)*Watchout Remix*Rebel Arms (featuring J.Arch & Da Circle)