1. LyricsPond
  2. Jadakiss


Jadakiss was born on 27 May 1975 in Yonkers, New York, U.S.. His birth name was Jason Phillips. His is also called jadakiss.

By the age of 16, Jadakiss was a freestyle rapper. He and some of his friends were given the opportunity to compete in the "Jack the Rapper Competition" in Florida, where Jadakiss was noticed for his battle rap ability. He met Dee and Wah of the Ruff Ryders (then a management company), and began hanging out and battling outside of the Ruff Ryders' studio where artists like DMX made their first hits.

Jadakiss released the following albums including Kiss tha Game Goodbye (2001), Kiss of Death (2004) and The Last Kiss (2009).

Send Jadakiss Ringtones to your Cell

  1. Pain & Torture [Explicit]
  2. Can't Stop Me [Explicit]
  3. Who's Real [Explicit]
  4. Grind Hard [Explicit]
  5. Something Else [Explicit]
  6. One More Step [Explicit]
  7. Stress Ya [Explicit]
  8. What If [Explicit]
  9. Things I've Been Through [Explicit]
  10. I Tried [Explicit]
  11. Rockin' With The Best [Explicit]
  12. Smoking Gun [Explicit]
  13. Cartel Gathering [Explicit]
  14. Come And Get Me [Explicit]
  15. By My Side
  16. Letter To B.I.G. [Explicit]
  17. Something Else Remix [Explicit]
  18. Death Wish [Explicit]