1. LyricsPond
  2. Jason Aldean

Jason Aldean

Jason Aldean was born on 28 Feb 1977 in Macon, Georgia, USA. His birth name was Jason Aldean Williams. His is also called Jason Aldean.

He is a country music singer. He has recorded three albums on the independent Broken Bow Records label: Jason Aldean, Relentless, and Wide Open, in 2005, 2007, and 2009 respectively. These albums have accounted for nine singles on the Billboard country singles charts. His first album is certified platinum by the Recording Industry Association of America, while the other two are each certified gold.

Jason Aldean released the following albums including Jason Aldean (2005), Relentless (2007), Wide Open (2009) and My Kinda Party (2010).

Send Jason Aldean Ringtones to your Cell

Wide Open
Apr 2009
  1. Wide Open
  2. This I Gotta See
  3. Fast
  4. Crazy Town
  5. Don't Give Up On Me
  6. She's Country
  7. On My Highway
  8. Keep The Girl
  9. Big Green Tractor
  10. The Truth
  11. Love Was Easy
My Kinda Party
Nov 2010
  1. Tattoos On This Town
  2. Dirt Road Anthem
  3. Church Pew Or Bar Stool
  4. My Kinda Party
  5. Just Passing Through
  6. Fly Over States
  7. Don't You Wanna Stay (With Kelly Clarkson)
  8. See You When I See You
  9. It Ain't Easy
  10. Texas Was You
  11. Country Boy's World
  12. I Ain't Ready To Quit
  13. Heartache That Don't Stop Hurting
  14. Days Like These
  15. If She Could See Me Now