1. LyricsPond
  2. Jason Mraz

Jason Mraz

Jason Mraz was born on 23 Jun 1977 in Mechanicsville, Virginia United States. His birth name was Jason Thomas Mraz. His is also called Jason Mraz.

Jason Mraz is an American singer-songwriter, born and raised in Mechanicsville, Virginia. Mraz's stylistic influences include reggae, pop, rock, folk, jazz, and hip hop.Mraz's international breakthrough came with the release of lead single from We Sing. We Dance. We Steal Things. titled "I'm Yours".The song was successful internationally and topped the charts in New Zealand and Norway and peaking in the top ten of multiple international charts.

Jason Mraz released the following albums including Live & Acoustic (2001), Waiting for My Rocket to Come (2002), Tonight Not Again/Live at Eagles Ballroom (CD & DVD) (2004), Mr. A-Z (2005), Geek in the Pink, Pt. 2 (2006), Geek in the Pink (2006), We Sing, We Dance, We Steal Things (2008), Jason Mraz's Beautiful Mess - Live On Earth (2009) and Battle Studies (2009).

Send Jason Mraz Ringtones to your Cell

  1. Geek in the Pink [Album Version]
  2. No Stopping Us [Live]
  3. Geek in the Pink [Multimedia Track]
  4. Making of 'MR. A-Z' (Epk)
  1. Remedy (I Won't Worry) (Eagles Ballroom Live Version)
  2. Geek In The Pink
  1. Intro
  2. Sunshine Song
  3. Traveler/Make It Mine
  4. Anything You Want
  5. Coyotes
  6. Live High
  7. Only Human
  8. The Remedy
  9. The Dynamo Of Volition
  10. A Beautiful Mess
  11. I'm Yours
  12. Lucky [Feat. Colbie Caillat]
  13. Copchase
  14. All Night Long
  15. Butterfly
  16. The Boy's Gone
  1. Heartbreak Warfare
  2. All We Ever Do Is Say Goodbye
  3. Half Of My Heart
  4. Who Says
  5. Perfectly Lonely
  6. Assassin
  7. Crossroads
  8. War Of My Life
  9. Edge Of Desire
  10. Do You Know Me
  11. Friends, Lovers Or Nothing