1. LyricsPond
  2. Alive

Alive (1990)

The album Alive is released by Kenny Loggins in the year 1990 .

  1. I Believe In Love (Live)
  2. Whenever I Call You "Friend" (Live)
  3. Wait A Little While (Live)
  4. Why Do People Lie (Live)
  5. What A Fool Believes (Live)
  6. Junkanoo Holiday (Fallin'-Flyin') (Live)
  7. I'm Alright (Live)
  8. Celebrate Me Home (Live)
  9. You Don't Know Me (Live)
  10. Now And Then (Live)
  11. All Alone Tonight (Live)
  12. Here There And Everywhere (Live)
  13. Angelique (Live)
  14. Love Has Come Of Age (Live)
  15. This Is It (Live)
  16. Down 'N Dirty (Live)
  17. Easy Driver (Live)
  18. Keep The Fire (Live)