1. LyricsPond
  2. Boombox: The Remix Album

Boombox: The Remix Album (2009)

The album Boombox: The Remix Album is released by Kylie Minogue in the year 2009 .

  1. Can't Get Blue Monday Out Of My Head (Bootleg with New Order)
  2. Spinning Around (7th District Club Mental Mix)
  3. Wow (Death Metal Disco Scene Mix)
  4. Love At First Sight (Kid Creme Vocal Dub)
  5. Slow (Chemical Brothers Remix)
  6. Come Into My World (Fischerspooner Remix)
  7. Red Blooded Woman (Whitey Mix)
  8. I Believe In You (Mylo Vocal Mix)
  9. In Your Eyes (Knuckleheadz Mix)
  10. 2 Hearts (Mark Brown's Pacha Ibiza Upper Terrace Mix)
  11. On A Night Like This (Bini & Martini Club Mix)
  12. Giving You Up (Riton Re-Rub Vocal Mix)
  13. In My Arms (Sebastien Leger Vocal Mix)
  14. The One (Bitrocka Remix)
  15. Your Disco Needs You (Casino Radio & Club Mix)
  16. Boombox (LA Riots Remix)