1. LyricsPond
  2. I'm In The Mood Of Love

I'm In The Mood Of Love (2011)

The album I'm In The Mood Of Love is released by Louis Prima in the year 2011 .

  1. On The Sunny Side of The Street; Exactly like you
  2. Foggy Day
  3. How High The Moon
  4. Angelina, Zooma, Zooma
  5. Don't Worry About Me, I'm in The Mood Of Love
  6. Come Back To Sorrento
  7. I Gotta Right To Sing The Blues
  8. Robin Hood, Oh Babe
  9. When You're Smiling, The Sheik of Araby
  10. Autumn Leaves
  11. I've Got The World On a String
  12. Blow, Red; Blow
  13. The Pump Song
  14. There'll Be No Next Time
  15. Pennies From Heaven
  16. The Birth of the Blues
  17. Closest To The Bone
  18. Sentimental Journey
  19. When The Saints Go Marching In