1. LyricsPond
  2. America's Favorite Hymns

America's Favorite Hymns (1989)

The album America's Favorite Hymns is released by Mahalia Jackson in the year 1989 .

  1. Search Me Lord
  2. Lord, Don't Let Me Fail
  3. The Old Rugged Cross
  4. The Upper Room
  5. Just A Closer Walk With Thee
  6. Without God I Could Do Nothing
  7. Take My Hand Precious Lord
  8. It Don't Cost Very Much
  9. Were You There? (Live)
  10. Calvary
  11. Didn't It Rain
  12. Go Tell It On The Mountain
  13. Walk Over God's Heaven
  14. He's Got The Whole World In His Hands
  15. Rock Of Ages
  16. Jesus Met The Woman At The Well
  17. There Is A Balm In Gilead
  18. Trouble Of The World
  19. Elijah Rock