1. LyricsPond
  2. Christmas with Mario Lanza

Christmas with Mario Lanza (2008)

The album Christmas with Mario Lanza is released by Mario Lanza in the year 2008 .

  1. Deck the Halls (Welsh)
  2. Hark! the Herald Angels Sing
  3. God Rest You Merry, Gentlemen (English)
  4. Joy to the World (theme by Handel)
  5. O Tannenbaum (O Christmas Tree) (German)
  6. I Saw Three Ships
  7. It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
  8. Ave Maria, for voice & piano
  9. Cantique de Noël for voice & orchestra "O Holy Night"
  10. Maria Wiegenlied (Mary's Lullaby: "Maria sitzt am Rosenhag")
  11. Pietà, Signore (Agnus Dei), aria di chiesa
  12. First Nowell (English)
  13. O Come, All Ye Faithful (Adeste fidelis)
  14. Away in a manger (Tune: Cradle Song) (New English Hymnal 22)
  15. We Three Kings of Orient Are
  16. O Little Town of Bethlehem
  17. Stille Nacht, heilige Nacht (Silent Night)
  18. Guardian Angels
  19. I'll Walk with God for voice & piano (or orchestra)
  20. Lord's Prayer