1. LyricsPond
  2. Martha Munizzi

Martha Munizzi

Martha Munizzi was born on 17 May 1968 in Lakeland, Florida, United States. His birth name was Martha Denise Stallings. His is also called Martha Munizzi.

Martha Munizzi is an internationally acclaimed and award winning Gospel music singer, songwriter, author, and actress.Munizzi has been nominated for Grammy, Dove, Stellar and Soul Train Awards as both a performer and songwriter. In 2006, Munizzi was nominated for a Grammy for Best Traditional Soul Gospel Album. She has also been nominated for the 2007 Stellar Awards' Artist of the Year and Contemporary Female Vocalist of the Year.

Martha Munizzi released the following albums including The Best Is Yet to Come (2005), Say the Name (2005), When He Came (2005), No Limits: Live (2006) and Change the World (2008).

Send Martha Munizzi Ringtones to your Cell

  1. Lift Him Up
  2. Glorious
  3. Mighty God
  4. Sing
  5. I Will Always
  6. Say the Name [Remix]
  7. Jesus Medley: Jesus Is the Sweetest Name I Know/There's Something About
  8. God Is Here
  9. I Know the Plans
  10. Your Latter Will Be Greater
  11. New Season
  12. Shout [Remix]
  13. Because of Who You Are [Remix]
Say the Name
Jul 2005
  1. Rejoice
  2. It's Time to Dance
  3. God Has a Way
  4. Blessed Be the Lord
  5. Holy Spirit Fill This Room
  6. Filled with Praise
  7. At All Times
  8. Shout
  9. Say The Name
  10. Because Of Who You Are (Remix Version)
When He Came
Sep 2005
  1. OCome, O Come Emmanuel
  2. O Little Town Of Bethlehem
  3. White Chritmas
  4. O Come All Ye Faithful
  5. His Name Shall Be Called
  6. When He Came
  7. Silent Night/Away In A Manger
  8. What Child Is This
  9. Peace On Earth
  10. My Only Wish
  1. No Limits (Breakthrough)
  2. Till The Walls Fall
  3. Till The Walls Fall Reprise
  4. Name Above All Names
  5. Great Exchange Prelude
  6. Great Exchange
  7. Renew Me
  8. Prophetic Interlude
  9. Forever You're My King
  10. What He's Done
  11. Amazing Love (And Can It Be)
  12. Always Welcome
  13. Come Holy Spirit
  14. He's Already Provided
  15. I Believe God
  16. While You Worship (Chandler's Song)
  17. You've Been So Good
  18. You've Been So Good Reprise
  19. Jesus Is The Best Thing
  20. Chosen Generation
Change the World
Apr 2008
  1. Invincible God
  2. Nothing Can Separate Me
  3. Dance
  4. Favor of God ...
  5. More than Enough ...
  6. Wrap Me in Your Arms
  7. You Are Here
  8. The King ...
  9. Come Lord Jesus
  10. Forever Always ...
  11. Jesus Hymn
  12. Change the World