1. LyricsPond
  2. Ten Years of Hits

Ten Years of Hits (1990)

The album Ten Years of Hits is released by Mickey Gilley in the year 1990 .

  1. Room Full Of Roses
  2. I Overlooked An Orchid
  3. Window Up Above
  4. City Lights
  5. Don't The Girls All Get Prettier At Closing Time
  6. Lonely Nights
  7. Tears Of The Lonely
  8. Put Your Dreams Away
  9. Talk To Me
  10. You've Really Got A Hold On Me
  11. Stand By Me
  12. True Love Ways
  13. That's All That Matters
  14. A Headache Tomorrow (Or A Heartache Tonight)
  15. You Don't Know Me
  16. Bring It On Home To Me
  17. Lawdy Miss Clawdy
  18. She's Pulling Me Back Again
  19. Chains Of Love
  20. The Power Of Positive Drinkin'

Ten Years of Hits CD Cover Photo