1. LyricsPond
  2. Lush Life

Lush Life (1995)

The album Lush Life is released by Nancy Wilson in the year 1995 .

  1. Free Again
  2. Only The Young
  3. Lush Life
  4. Do You Know Why
  5. When The World Was Young (Ah, The Apple Tree)
  6. River Shallow
  7. (I Stayed) Too Long At The Fair
  8. Sunny
  9. The Right To Love (Reflections)
  10. Over The Weekend

Lush Life CD Cover Photo