1. LyricsPond
  2. Nu Shooz

Nu Shooz

Nu Shooz released the following albums including Poolside (1990)

Send Nu Shooz Ringtones to your Cell

Oct 1990
  1. Lost Your Number
  2. I Can't Wait
  3. Don't Let Me Be the One
  4. Goin' Thru The Motions
  5. You Put Me In A Trance
  6. Point Of No Return
  7. Secret Message
  8. Don't You Be Afraid