1. LyricsPond
  2. Christmas Wish

Christmas Wish (2009)

The album Christmas Wish is released by Olivia Newton-John in the year 2009 .

  1. O Come All Ye Faithful
  2. Angels We Have Heard On High
  3. Every Time It Snows (Feat. Jon Secada)
  4. Away In A Manger
  5. We Three Kings
  6. The First Noel
  7. A Mother's Christmas Wish
  8. Jesu, Joy Of Man's Desiring
  9. Angels In The Snow
  10. What Child Is This?
  11. Silent Night (Feat. Jann Arden)
  12. O Come, O Come Emmanuel
  13. All Through The Night (Feat. Michael McDonald)
  14. Little Drummer Boy
  15. Underneath The Same Sky
  16. O Christmas Tree
  17. Little Star Of Bethlehem
  18. Deck The Halls
  19. Instrument Of Peace
  20. We Wish You A Merry Christmas
  21. Christmas On My Radio
  22. A Gift Of Love