1. LyricsPond
  2. Paramore


Paramore is an alternative rock band that formed in Franklin, Tennessee in 2004 consisting of Hayley Williams (lead vocals/keyboards), Josh Farro (lead guitar/backing vocals), Jeremy Davis (bass guitar), Zac Farro (drums), and Taylor York (rhythm guitar). The group released their debut album All We Know Is Falling in 2005, second album, Riot! in 2007, which was certified platinum in the US and gold in the UK, Ireland and New Zealand. Brand New Eyes, Paramore's third album, was released on September 29, 2009.

Paramore released the following albums including All We Know Is Falling (2005), Riot! (2007), The Final Riot! [LIVE] (2008) and Brand New Eyes (2009).

Send Paramore Ringtones to your Cell