1. LyricsPond
  2. Peace on Earth

Peace on Earth (1997)

The album Peace on Earth is released by Peabo Bryson in the year 1997 .

  1. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  2. Born On Christmas Day
  3. It's The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year
  4. O Holy Night
  5. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire)
  6. This Christmas
  7. Moments Like This
  8. As Long As There's Christmas
  9. I'll Be Home For Christmas
  10. Silent Night