1. LyricsPond
  2. This Is Christmas

This Is Christmas (2009)

The album This Is Christmas is released by Petula Clark in the year 2009 .

  1. This Is Christmas
  2. Silent Night
  3. The Happiest Christmas
  4. He Is Born, The Divine Child [Il Est Ne Le Divin Enfant]
  5. I'll Be Home For Christmas
  6. The Little Drummer Boy
  7. Simple Gifts
  8. Thank You For Christmas
  9. Butterfly In The Snow
  10. Another Christmas Without You
  11. Away In A Manger
  12. Christmas Lullaby
  13. Mother Of Us All