1. LyricsPond
  2. A Touch of Tranquility

A Touch of Tranquility (1992)

The album A Touch of Tranquility is released by Phil Coulter in the year 1992 .

  1. The Derry Air (Danny Boy)
  2. Carrickfergus
  3. The Meeting Of The Waters, The Rose Of Mooncoin
  4. The Rose Of Tralee
  5. Spancil Hill
  6. The Green Glens Of Antrim
  7. Raglan Road
  8. The Mountains Of Mourne
  9. I'll Tell Me Ma
  10. The Anniversary Song
  11. The Sally Gardens
  12. The Water Is Wide
  13. The Spinning Wheel
  14. The Fields Of Athenry
  15. Dear Sarah
  16. One Day At A Time
  17. The Emigrant's Letter, Eamon An Chnuic
  18. A Soldier's Song