1. LyricsPond
  2. Lake of Shadows

Lake of Shadows (2001)

The album Lake of Shadows is released by Phil Coulter in the year 2001 .

  1. Sunlight On The Water
  2. Farewell To Inishowen
  3. The Flight Of The Earls
  4. The Star Of The Sea
  5. The Lough Swilly Railway
  6. For Those In Peril On The Sea
  7. The Lonesome Boatman
  8. The Shores Of The Swilly
  9. Vive La Hoche
  10. Back To The Island
  11. Prayer For The Fisherman
  12. Lake of Shadows
  13. Year of the French
  14. Take Me Home

Lake of Shadows CD Cover Photo