1. LyricsPond
  2. Peace and Tranquility

Peace and Tranquility (1990)

The album Peace and Tranquility is released by Phil Coulter in the year 1990 .

  1. If I Were A Blackbird
  2. The Gentle Maiden
  3. Dear Little Town In The Old Country Down
  4. Harry's Game
  5. Lament For The Wild Geese
  6. The Old Refrain
  7. The Lark In The Clear Air
  8. The Dublin Medley: The Rare 'Oul Times; Summer In
  9. Hero!
  10. The Meeting Of The Waters, The Rose Of Mooncoin
  11. Slievenamon
  12. The Water Babies
  13. From Clare To Here
  14. The Sally Gardens
  15. To Hell Or To Van Diemen's Land
  16. The Cork Medley: Beautiful City; The Boys Of Fair