1. LyricsPond
  2. Back on the Block

Back on the Block (2005)

The album Back on the Block is released by Quincy Jones in the year 2005 .

  1. Prologue (2 Q's Rap)
  2. Back On The Block
  3. I Don't Go For That
  4. I'll Be Good To You
  5. The Verb To Be
  6. Wee B. Dooinit
  7. The Places You Find Love
  8. Jazz Corner Of The Word
  9. Birdland
  10. Setembro (Brazilian Wedding Song)
  11. One Man Woman
  12. Tomorrow (A Better You, Better Me)
  13. Prelude To The Garden
  14. The Secret Garden (Sweet Seduction Suite)

Back on the Block CD Cover Photo