1. LyricsPond
  2. From Q With Love

From Q With Love (1999)

The album From Q With Love is released by Quincy Jones in the year 1999 .

  1. Septembro
  2. The Secret Garden (Sweet Seduction Suite)
  3. I'm Yours
  4. Baby, Come To Me
  5. You Put A Move On My Heart
  6. Velas
  7. Moody's Mood For Love (I'm In The Mood For Love)
  8. Liberian Girl
  9. Love Dance
  10. One Hundred Ways
  11. Rock With You
  12. The Lady In My Life
  13. The Shadow Of Your Smile
  14. How Do You Keep The Music Playing
  15. Something I Cannot Have
  16. Human Nature
  17. Everything Must Change
  18. I'm Gonna Miss You In The Morning
  19. Everything
  20. Just Once
  21. If This Time Is The Last Time
  22. Somewhere
  23. Heaven's Girl
  24. Prelude To The Garden
  25. Sax In The Garden
  26. At The End Of The Day (Grace)