1. LyricsPond
  2. Q: Soul Bossa Nostra

Q: Soul Bossa Nostra (2010)

The album Q: Soul Bossa Nostra is released by Quincy Jones in the year 2010 .

  1. Ironside (Feat. Talib Kweli)
  2. Strawberry Letter 23 (Feat. Akon)
  3. Soul Bossa Nostra (Feat. Ludacris, Naturally 7 And Rudy Currence)
  4. Give Me The Night (Feat. Jamie Foxx)
  5. Tomorrow (Feat. John Legend)
  6. You Put A Move On My Heart (Feat. Jennifer Hudson)
  7. Get The Funk Out Of My Face (Feat. Snoop Dogg)
  8. Secret Garden
  9. Betcha Wouldn't Hurt Me
  10. Everything Must Change (Feat. Bebe Winans)
  11. Many Rains Ago (Oluwa) (Feat. Wyclef Jean)
  12. P.Y.T. (Pretty Young Thing) (Feat. T-Pain And Robin Thicke)
  13. It's My Party (Feat. Amy Winehouse)
  14. Hikky-Burr (Feat. Three 6 Mafia And David Banner)
  15. Sanford And Son (Feat. T.I., B.o.B., Prince Charlez And Mohombi)