1. LyricsPond
  2. Sam & Dave

Sam & Dave

  1. A Place Nobody Can Find
  2. Good Night Baby
  3. I Take What I Want
  4. Sweet Home
  5. You Don't Know Like I Know
  6. Hold On, I'm Comin'
  7. Said I Wasn't Gonna Tell Nobody
  8. You Got Me Hummin'
  9. When Something Is Wrong With My Baby
  10. Small Portion Of Your Love
  11. Soothe Me
  12. Soul Man
  13. May I Baby
  14. I Thank You
  15. Wrap It Up
  16. Still Is The Night
  17. You Don't Know What You Mean To Me
  18. This Is Your World
  19. Can't You Find Another Way (Of Doing It)
  20. Soul Sister, Brown Sugar
  21. Come On In
  1. Hold On! I'm A Comin'
  2. I Can't Stand Up For Falling Down
  3. Everybody Got To Believe In Somebody
  1. Goodnight Baby
  2. Blame Me (Don't Blame My Heart)
  3. I Got Everything I Need
  4. I Don't Need Nobody (To Tell Me 'Bout My Baby)
  5. Broke Down Piece Of Man
  6. The Good Runs The Bad Away
  7. Born Again
  8. Knock It Out The Park -- with The Dixie Flyers
  9. Don't Pull Your Love