1. LyricsPond
  2. O Holy Night

O Holy Night (1996)

The album O Holy Night is released by Sandi Patti in the year 1996 .

  1. Angels We Have Heard on High
  2. Carol of the Bells
  3. (There's No Place Like) Home for the Holidays/I'll Be Home for ...
  4. White Christmas/Winter Wonderland
  5. O Holy Night
  6. I Heard the Bells on Christmas Day
  7. My Favorite Things
  8. Silver Bells
  9. The Christmas Song
  10. Child of Peace
  11. Star of Bethlehem